Indie30 Blog Challenge

Day 15, Asia

I’ve traveled a bit in Southeast Asia — this past trip I slowly made my way through Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, and Malaysia. It was my second time in Cambodia, and I felt myself falling more and more in love with the entire region. And speaking of Asia more generally, there are so many countries I’m aching to visit. India, Nepal, Burma, Laos, Indonesia, and South Korea are high on my list.

In the number one spot of my list of Asian countries to visit? China, to visit this beauty.

13112374495_325ede51e1_o

While living in the Netherlands for roughly nine months, I formed a close friendship with these three girls. One of the most beautiful things about traveling is the possibility of reuniting with friends around the world.

13109461464_d8a81484e8_o

Whether it’s the Netherlands, Germany, China, or South Africa, I know I’m welcome wherever they are.

 

One thought on “Day 15, Asia

  1. Pingback: Day 20, Africa | Wander. Learn. Repeat.

Leave a Reply

